Music is supposed to help? Say what?


Ok so I have a challenge for you guys. The other day I was playing Sonic Colors and decided to tone out everything around me including parts of the game like level design and enemies, and just listen to the music in the game. Then I was like ” What if I played the game wile only focussing on the music. Turns out that I died and got hit less but my score wasn’t as high as it would be if I actually played the game. But my challenge to you is to play any Sonic game of choice and play it to the music and not to the music. See the deference in scores, time and lifes and post them in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

